ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Stevie Nicks - Timespace: The Best of Stevie Nicks

Stevie Nicks - Timespace: The Best of Stevie Nicks

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Timespace: The Best of Stevie Nicks is a compilation album featuring songs from the solo career of American singer and songwriter Stevie Nicks. It was released on September 3, 1991. The album features many of her hit singles, along with three new songs: "Sometimes It's a Bitch" (the only single released from the album, co-written by Jon Bon Jovi), "Love's a Hard Game to Play" (co-written by Bret Michaels) and "Desert Angel" (which Nicks wrote for the men and women serving in the Gulf War). The CD's booklet contains notes written by Nicks herself about the making of each song.

    Track listing

    No. Title Writer(s) Length
    1. Sometimes It's a Bitch (Previously unreleased) Jon Bon Jovi, Billy Falcon 4:38
    2. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (Duet with Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Chris Lord-Alge Remix) Tom Petty, Mike Campbell 4:04
    3. Whole Lotta Trouble (Chris Lord-Alge Remix) Nicks, Campbell 4:31
    4. Talk to Me Chas Sanford 4:12
    5. Stand Back (Chris Lord-Alge Remix) Nicks 4:57
    6. Beauty and the Beast Nicks 6:04
    7. If Anyone Falls (Chris Lord-Alge Remix) Nicks, Sandy Stewart 4:08
    8. Rooms on Fire (Chris Lord-Alge Remix) Nicks, Rick Nowels 4:40
    9. Love's a Hard Game to Play (Previously unreleased) Bret Michaels, Pat Schunk 5:03
    10. Edge of Seventeen (Chris Lord-Alge Remix) Nicks 5:27
    11. Leather and Lace (Duet with Don Henley, Chris Lord-Alge Remix) Nicks 3:49
    12. I Can't Wait (Chris Lord-Alge Remix) Nicks, Nowels, Eric Pressly 4:37
    13. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You? (Chris Lord-Alge Remix) Nicks 4:39
    14. "Desert Angel" (Previously unreleased) Nicks, Campbell 5:21
    Total length: 63:58