ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – You're Gonna Get It!

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – You're Gonna Get It!

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    You're Gonna Get It! is the second studio album by Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers, released on May 2, 1978. It features a mix of rock and roll, blues, and country influences, showcasing Petty's distinct songwriting style and the band's tight musical chemistry. The album includes standout tracks like "I Need to Know" and "Listen to Her Heart."

    "You're Gonna Get It!" peaked at number 23 on the Billboard 200 chart and eventually achieved Gold certification in the United States. It further solidified Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers' presence in the rock music scene and laid the groundwork for their future success. 


    1 When The Time Comes 2:48
    2 You're Gonna Get It 3:00
    3 Hurt 3:19
    4 Magnolia 3:01
    5 Too Much Ain't Enough 2:56
    6 I Need To Know 2:26
    7 Listen To Her Heart 3:04
    8 No Second Thoughts 2:41
    9 Restless 3:22
    10 Baby's A Rock 'N' Roller 2:53