ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions
Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions

Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 01 and Feb 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Elton John's The Lockdown Sessions is an album of collaborations recorded remotely over the last 18 months. The Lockdown Sessions is a dazzlingly diverse collection of 16 songs, all Elton John collaborations, with some of the biggest, most exciting artists in the world today including Brandi Carlile, Charlie Puth, Dua Lipa, Eddie Vedder, Gorillaz, Lil Nas X, Miley Cyrus, Nicki Minaj, Rina Sawayama, SG Lewis, Stevie Nicks, Stevie Wonder, Surfaces, Years & Years, Young Thug, and more.


    1 Elton John & Dua Lipa Cold Heart (PNAU Remix)
    Remix  PNAU
    2 Elton John, Young Thug & Nicki Minaj Always Love You 4:17
    3 Surfaces Learn To Fly
    Featuring  Elton John
    4 Elton John & Charlie Puth After All 3:29
    5 Rina Sawayama & Elton John Chosen Family 4:40
    6 Gorillaz The Pink Phantom

    7 Elton John & Years & Years It's A Sin 4:45
    8 Miley Cyrus Nothing Else Matters
    Featuring  WATT, Chad Smith, Elton John, Robert Trujillo, Yo-Yo Ma
    9 Elton John & SG Lewis Orbit 3:28
    10 Elton John & Brandi Carlile Simple Things 4:12
    11 Jimmie Allen  & Elton John Beauty In The Bones 3:51
    12 Lil Nas X One Of Me
    Featuring  Elton John
    13 Elton John & Eddie Vedder E-Ticket 3:19
    14 Elton John & Stevie Wonder Finish Line 4:25
    15 Elton John & Stevie Nicks Stolen Car 5:38
    16 Glen Campbell & Elton John I'm Not Going To Miss You 2:57