ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Various – Chef Aid: The South Park Album

Various – Chef Aid: The South Park Album

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $6.99 You save 43%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Chef Aid: The South Park Album is a 1998 soundtrack album based on the American animated comedy series South Park. Several well-known artists perform on the record, which was mainly produced by Rick Rubin. Chef Aid contains a number of songs from and inspired by the show, while other songs are largely independent from South Park. The album was released during the show's second season, shortly after the broadcast of the episode called "Chef Aid", which features many of the stars and songs that appear on the recording. Soul singer Isaac Hayes appears in character as Chef throughout the album, which mimics a live concert.

    Chef Aid: The South Park Album was made available in 3 different versions: "Clean", "Explicit", and "Extreme". The Explicit version contains profanities (including "f*ck") and carries a Parental Advisory sticker, but it is still censored, even for lesser profanities, such as "goose sh*t". The Extreme version is completely uncensored.


    1 Primus South Park Theme 0:40
    2 Ozzy Osbourne, DMX & 'Ol Dirty Bastard / The Crystal Method With Fuzzbubble Nowhere To Run 4:40
    3 Chef  Chocolate Salty Balls (P.S. I Love You) 3:55
    4 Rancid Brad Logan 2:16
    5 Eric Cartman Come Sail Away 5:12
    6 Master P Kenny's Dead 3:24
    7 Chef  Simultaneous 3:17
    8 Mase, Puffy, Lil' Kim & System Of A Down Will They Die For You 3:52
    9 Perry Farrell & D.V.D.A. Hot Lava
    10 Wyclef Jean Featuring Stan, Kyle, Cartman , & Kenny Bubblegoose 2:52
    11 Chef  No Substitute 4:47
    12 Elton John Wake Up Wendy 5:58
    13 Mousse T. Vs. Hot 'N' Juicy Horny 3:31
    14 Devo Huboon Stomp 3:21
    15 Rick James & Ike Turner Love Gravy 4:01
    16 Ned Gerblansky Feel Like Makin' Love 3:26
    17 Ween The Rainbow 2:45
    18 Chef  & Meat Loaf Tonight Is Right For Love (With Meredith Baxter-Birney) 3:03
    19 Joe Strummer It's A Rockin' World
    20 Primus Mephisto And Kevin 5:18
    21 Vitro Mentally Dull (Think Tank Remix)