ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9
Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9
Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9
Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9

Ozzy Osbourne - Patient Number 9

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Mar 05 and Mar 09. *ETA to USA Only

    Patient Number 9 is the 13th solo studio album by the iconic rock legend Ozzy Osbourne, serving as a captivating continuation from his 2020 hit release, Ordinary Man. Produced once again by the talented Andrew Watt, this 13-track project showcases a remarkable ensemble of legendary guest musicians, making it a true standout in Osbourne's extensive discography.

    Clocking in at nearly an hour, Patient Number 9 boasts an impressive lineup of musical talents. Three standout tracks - "Patient Number 9," "Degradation Rules," and "One Of Those Days" - feature the extraordinary guitar skills of Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Tony Iommi, the legendary figure from Black Sabbath. The album also boasts the creative brilliance of Josh Homme from Queens of The Stone Age, the melodic mastery of Mike McCready from Pearl Jam, the rhythmic expertise of Chad Smith from Red Hot Chili Peppers, and the rock solid foundation laid by Duff McKagan from Guns N' Roses. Additionally, the powerful presence of Robert Trujillo from Metallica and the timeless artistry of Zakk Wylde, Osbourne's longstanding guitarist from the late 80s, add even more depth to the album.

    The late Taylor Hawkins, whose legacy as the drummer of the Foo Fighters lives on, also makes a poignant appearance on the record. Together, these phenomenal musicians weave a mesmerizing tapestry of rock and metal, elevating Patient Number 9 to new heights of musical excellence.


    1 Patient Number 9 (Feat. Jeff Beck)
    2 Immortal (Feat. Mike McCready)
    3 Parasite (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
    4 No Escape from Now (Feat. Tony Iommi)
    5 One of Those Days (Feat. Eric Clapton)
    6 A Thousand Shades (Feat. Jeff Beck)
    7 Mr. Darkness (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
    8 Nothing Feels Right (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
    9 Evil Shuffle (Feat. Zakk Wylde)
    10 Degradation Rules (Feat. Tony Iommi)
    11 Dead and Gone
    12 God Only Knows
    13 Darkside Blues