ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Stevie Wonder - A Time To Love

Stevie Wonder - A Time To Love

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Dec 04 and Dec 08. *ETA to USA Only

    A Time to Love is the twenty-third studio album by Stevie Wonder, his first since 1995's Conversation Peace. Originally to have been completed in 2004, it was finally released to stores on October 18, 2005, following an exclusive digital release on Apple's iTunes Music Store on September 27.

    The first single, issued in April 2005, was "So What the Fuss", which featured Prince on guitar and En Vogue on backing vocals. Follow-up singles included "Positivity" with his daughter Aisha Morris, "From the Bottom of My Heart" and "Shelter in the Rain".

    The song "Shelter in the Rain" was in tribute to his first wife, singer Syreeta Wright, who died of cancer the year before this album was released. Wonder was quoted as saying he would've had Wright singing lead on "Shelter", had she lived.

    Wonder makes a brief reference to singer Minnie Riperton in the song "Positivity".


    1 Stevie Wonder Featuring Kim Burrell If Your Love Cannot Be Moved 6:12
    2 Stevie Wonder Sweetest Somebody I Know 4:31
    3 Stevie Wonder Moon Blue 6:45
    4 Stevie Wonder From The Bottom Of My Heart 5:12
    5 Stevie Wonder Please Don't Hurt My Baby 4:40
    6 Stevie Wonder Featuring Aisha Morris How Will I Know 3:39
    7 Stevie Wonder My Love Is On Fire 6:16
    8 Stevie Wonder Passionate Raindrops 4:50
    9 Stevie Wonder Tell Your Heart I Love You 4:30
    10 Stevie Wonder True Love 3:32
    11 Stevie Wonder Shelter In The Rain 4:19
    12 Stevie Wonder So What The Fuss 5:04
    13 Stevie Wonder Can't Imagine Love Without You 3:45
    14 Stevie Wonder Featuring Aisha Morris Positivity 5:07
    15 Stevie Wonder Featuring India.Arie A Time To Love 9:17