ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Van Halen – OU812

Van Halen – OU812

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Amp up your collection with the powerhouse rock of Van Halen's OU812. This 1988 album, their eighth studio release, marked a new chapter for the band with Sammy Hagar on vocals. Following the success of 5150, OU812 doesn't hold back, delivering a fresh blend of Eddie Van Halen's innovative guitar pyrotechnics and Hagar's soaring vocals.

    OU812 conquered the charts, reaching #1 on the Billboard 200 and spawning four hit singles that dominated the airwaves. From the soulful ballad "When It's Love" to the in-your-face rock anthem "Finish What Ya Started," this album is a guaranteed hit for any fan of hard rock. This isn't just another rock album, it's a legendary experience. Add OU812 to your cart now and crank up the volume!


    1 Mine All Mine 5:11
    2 When It's Love 5:36
    3 A.F.U. (Naturally Wired) 4:28
    4 Cabo Wabo 7:03
    5 Source Of Infection 3:58
    6 Feels So Good 4:27
    7 Finish What Ya Started 4:20
    8 Black And Blue 5:24
    9 Sucker In A 3 Piece 5:52
    10 A Apolitical Blues 3:50