ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Sammy Hagar – Standing Hampton

Sammy Hagar – Standing Hampton

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $16.99 You save 24%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 05 and Feb 09. *ETA to USA Only

    Standing Hampton is the sixth studio album by American rock vocalist Sammy Hagar, released on January 6, 1982 by Geffen. This is his first album after moving from Capitol Records to Geffen. It was his first album to achieve RIAA certification, eventually going platinum, and five of its singles charted in either the mainstream rock or pop singles charts.

    The British version of the album was released with a bonus interview 45 rpm called Conversations with Sammy Hagar (Geffen XPS 133).


    A1 I'll Fall In Love Again 4:10
    A2 There's Only One Way To Rock 4:11
    A3 Baby's On Fire 3:31
    A4 Can't Get Loose 5:34
    A5 Heavy Metal
    B1 Baby, It's You 4:43
    B2 Surrender
    B3 Inside Lookin' In 4:24
    B4 Sweet Hitchhiker 4:06
    B5 Piece Of My Heart