ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Sammy Hagar and The Circle - Space Between

Sammy Hagar and The Circle - Space Between

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 06 and Feb 10. *ETA to USA Only

    Space Between is the eighteenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Sammy Hagar, and the first studio album to credit Sammy Hagar and the Circle. This album was released on May 10, 2019, by BMG. The album was produced by Jaimeson Durr, vocalist Sammy Hagar, and guitarist Vic Johnson, and debuted at No. 4 on the US Billboard 200 chart, making it Hagar's second highest charting album to date.


    1 Devil Came To Philly
    2 Full Circle Jam (Chump Change)
    3 Can't Hang
    4 Wide Open Space
    5 Free Man
    6 Bottom Line
    7 No Worries
    8 Trust Fund Baby
    9 Affirmation
    10 Hey Hey (Without Greed)