ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Van Halen – 5150

Van Halen – 5150

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    Released on March 24, 1986, Van Halen's seventh studio album, 5150, marked a turning point for the band. It was their first album with new lead singer Sammy Hagar, replacing David Lee Roth. The album's title comes from Eddie Van Halen's home studio, which was itself named after a California police code for a mentally disturbed person.

    5150 brought a new sound to Van Halen, incorporating Sammy Hagar's powerful vocals with Eddie Van Halen's signature rock guitar playing. The album reached number one on the Billboard 200 chart, beating out their previous album, 1984, which peaked at number two. Fans loved the new direction, and 5150 became one of the band's best-selling albums, eventually going multi-platinum.


    1 Good Enough 4:00
    2 Why Can't This Be Love 3:45
    3 Get Up 4:35
    4 Dreams 4:54
    5 Summer Nights 5:04
    6 Best Of Both Worlds 4:49
    7 Love Walks In 5:09
    8 "5150" 5:44
    9 Inside 5:02