ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Sammy Hagar & The Circle - Crazy Times
Sammy Hagar & The Circle - Crazy Times

Sammy Hagar & The Circle - Crazy Times

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Crazy Times is the third studio album released by hard rock supergroup Sammy Hagar & The Circle. Following their 2021 covers album "Lockdown 2020," this 2022 release continues to explore themes related to the confusion and historic nature of the COVID-19 pandemic, as well as addressing issues like corporate greed and reflections on aging. The album features the talents of Michael Anthony on bass guitar and backing vocals, Jason Bonham on drums, percussion, and backing vocals, Sammy Hagar on vocals and rhythm guitar, and Vic Johnson on lead and rhythm guitar, along with backing vocals. 


    1 Intro: The Beginning of the End
    2 Slow Drain
    3 Feed Your Head
    4 Pump It Up
    5 Be Still
    6 You Get What You Pay for
    7 Crazy Times
    8 Funky Feng Shui
    9 Father Time
    10 Childhood's End