ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Van Halen – For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge

Van Halen – For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Mar 06 and Mar 10. *ETA to USA Only

    For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge is the ninth studio album by American rock band Van Halen. It was released on June 17, 1991, on Warner Bros. Records and is the third to feature vocalist Sammy Hagar. It debuted at number 1 on the Billboard 200 album chart and maintained the position for three weeks.

    The album marked the first time the band had Ted Templeman working in a producer capacity since 1984, when David Lee Roth was still lead singer. He had, however, assisted in determining the track sequencing for the 1986 effort 5150.


    1 Poundcake 5:22
    2 Judgement Day 4:41
    3 Spanked 4:53
    4 Runaround 4:21
    5 Pleasure Dome 6:57
    6 In 'N' Out 6:05
    7 Man On A Mission 5:04
    8 The Dream Is Over 4:00
    9 Right Now 5:21
    10 316 1:29
    11 Top Of The World 3:55