ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Eagles – Hell Freezes Over

Eagles – Hell Freezes Over

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 11 and Feb 15. *ETA to USA Only

    Hell Freezes Over is the second live album by the Eagles, released in 1994. The album is the first to be released after the Eagles had reformed following a fourteen-year-long break up. The band's lineup was that of the Long Run era: Glenn Frey, Don Henley, Don Felder, Joe Walsh, and Timothy B. Schmit. It contains four new studio tracks and eleven tracks recorded live in April 1994 for an MTV special. Two Top 40 Mainstream singles, "Get Over It" and "Love Will Keep Us Alive", were released from the album. It also features an acoustic version of "Hotel California". The four new studio recordings are the last to feature Don Felder, who was fired from the band in 2001.

    The album went to No. 1 on the Billboard album chart upon its release where it stayed for two weeks. The album has sold over 9 million copies in the United States.

    Hell Freezes Over was also released in video form on VHS, LaserDisc and DVD. Before the album was released, the Eagles also started a tour, which would last from 1994 to 1996 and became one of the most successful tours in music history.


    1 Get Over It 3:29
    2 Love Will Keep Us Alive 4:00
    3 The Girl From Yesterday 3:21
    4 Learn To Be Still 4:27
    5 Tequila Sunrise 2:56
    6 Hotel California 6:54
    7 Wasted Time 5:03
    8 Pretty Maids All In A Row 4:15
    9 I Can't Tell You Why 5:11
    10 New York Minute 6:37
    11 The Last Resort 7:24
    12 Take It Easy 4:36
    13 In The City 4:07
    14 Life In The Fast Lane 6:01
    15 Desperado 4:15