ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Don Felder – Airborne

Don Felder – Airborne

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 01 and Apr 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Airborne is the first solo studio album by former Eagles guitarist Don Felder recorded during the period that the band was broken up. It was his only solo album until 2012's Road to Forever. It featured Carlos Vega, Joe Vitale, Russ Kunkel, Tris Imboden, Timothy B. Schmit, Jeff Lorber, Paulinho Da Costa, Joe Lala, Kenny Loggins, Dave Mason and Albhy Galuten.

    Felder's surname on the album cover stylized similar to the Fender Musical Instruments Corporation logo, showing the similarity of spelling and Don Felder's affinity for electric guitars manufactured by Fender.


    A1 Bad Girls
    A2 Winners
    A3 Haywire
    A4 Who Tonight
    B1 Never Surrender
    B2 Asphalt Jungle
    B3 Night Owl
    B4 Still Alive