ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Eagles – Eagles Greatest Hits Volume 2

Eagles – Eagles Greatest Hits Volume 2

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $5.99 You save 50%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 06 and Feb 10. *ETA to USA Only

    Eagles Greatest Hits Volume 2 is the second compilation album by the Eagles. It features many of their biggest hits not on Their Greatest Hits (1971–1975), including "Hotel California", their signature song. The album was released in 1982, after the band's breakup. That same year, Don Henley and Glenn Frey both released their debut solo albums.

    The compilation features eight combined tracks from Hotel California and The Long Run. Also included is "After the Thrill Is Gone", an album track from One of These Nights. (That song, with its title that summed up the state of the band at the time, was strategically placed as the last track on Eagles Greatest Hits Volume 2.) "Seven Bridges Road", the single from 1980's Eagles Live, rounds out the album, which has sold over 11 million copies in the U.S. since its release.


    1 Hotel California 6:29
    2 Heartache Tonight 4:25
    3 Seven Bridges Road
    4 Victim Of Love 4:10
    5 The Sad Cafe 5:32
    6 Life In The Fast Lane 4:45
    7 I Can't Tell You Why 4:54
    8 New Kid In Town 5:04
    9 The Long Run 3:42
    10 After The Thrill Is Gone 4:41