ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Various – Billboard Top Hits: 1983

Various – Billboard Top Hits: 1983

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Billboard Top Hits: 1983 is a compilation album released by Rhino Records in 1992, featuring 10 hit recordings from 1983.

    The track lineup includes four songs ("Down Under", "Africa", "Maniac" and "Total Eclipse of the Heart") that reached the top of the Billboard Hot 100 chart, with the remaining six songs each reaching the top five of the chart. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA on July 3, 1997.


    1 Men At Work Down Under 3:45
    2 Toto Africa 4:22
    3 Stray Cats Stray Cat Strut 3:18
    4 Michael Sembello Maniac 4:13
    5 Eddy Grant Electric Avenue 3:51
    6 Spandau Ballet True 5:43
    7 Bonnie Tyler Total Eclipse Of The Heart 5:37
    8 Greg Kihn Band Jeopardy 3:49
    9 Culture Club Do You Really Want To Hurt Me? 4:25
    10 Air Supply Making Love Out Of Nothing At All 5:00