ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Greg Kihn Band – Love And Rock And Roll

The Greg Kihn Band – Love And Rock And Roll

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Love And Rock And Roll is the ninth studio album by The Greg Kihn Band, released in 1986. The album was produced by Bob Ezrin and recorded at Cherokee Studios in Los Angeles. 

    The album features a mix of catchy, radio-friendly rock tunes and slower, more contemplative ballads. The title track, "Love And Rock And Roll," is a fun, upbeat anthem celebrating the power of music and the joys of romance.


    A1 Love And Rock And Roll 2:59
    A2 Little Red Book 2:30
    A3 Wild In Love With You 3:39
    A4 Beat Of The Night 2:45
    A5 Another Girl Another Planet 2:58
    B1 Worst Job I Ever Had 3:42
    B2 Privilege 4:30
    B3 Okay To Cry 3:34
    B4 Paint You A Picture 2:36
    B5 Pastures Of Green 4:14