ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Men At Work – Two Hearts

Men At Work – Two Hearts

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Two Hearts is the third studio album by the Australian rock band Men at Work, released on April 23, 1985. Following the success of their previous albums "Business as Usual" and "Cargo," the band aimed to continue their signature blend of new wave, rock, and pop influences in this latest offering. 

    "Two Hearts" faced challenges in replicating the massive success of their earlier albums. It didn't achieve the same chart-topping status and didn't produce any major hit singles. Consequently, it didn't make a significant impact on the Billboard charts in the United States.


    A1 Man With Two Hearts 3:54
    A2 Giving Up 3:25
    A3 Everything I Need 3:32
    A4 Sail To You 3:24
    A5 Children On Parade 3:36
    B1 Maria 4:34
    B2 Stay At Home 3:07
    B3 Hard Luck Story 3:43
    B4 Snakes And Ladders 3:17
    B5 Still Life 3:51