ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Men At Work - Cargo

Men At Work - Cargo

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 01 and Feb 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Cargo is the second studio album by the Australian pop rock band Men at Work, which was released in April 1983. It peaked at No. 1 on the Australian Kent Music Report Albums Chart, No. 2 in New Zealand, No. 3 on the United States Billboard 200, and No. 8 on the United Kingdom Albums Chart. Four singles were released from the album, with "Overkill" being an international top 10 hit in CanadaIrelandNorway, and US Billboard Hot 100. This was the final Men at Work album to feature the original lineup.


    A1 Dr. Heckyll & Mr. Jive 4:38
    A2 Overkill 3:44
    A3 Settle Down My Boy 3:30
    A4 Upstairs In My House 4:02
    A5 No Sign Of Yesterday 6:09
    B1 It's A Mistake 4:33
    B2 High Wire 3:00
    B3 Blue For You 3:53
    B4 I Like To 4:01
    B5 No Restrictions 4:29