ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Air Supply - The One That You Love

Air Supply - The One That You Love

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    The One That You Love is the sixth album by Australian soft rock band Air Supply, released in 1981. The album became their most famous and successful in their career. It reached No. 10 in the US Billboard 200 album chart and contained three top 5 hits: "The One That You Love" (#1), "Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)" (#5) and "Sweet Dreams" (#5).


    A1 Don't Turn Me Away 3:39
    A2 Here I Am 3:46
    A3 Keeping The Love Alive 3:32
    A4 The One That You Love 4:17
    A5 This Heart Belongs To Me 4:11
    B1 Sweet Dreams 5:19
    B2 I Want To Give It All 3:37
    B3 I'll Never Get Enough Of You 3:42
    B4 Tonite 3:47
    B5 I've Got Your Love 3:39