ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Cars – Shake It Up

The Cars – Shake It Up

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Mar 06 and Mar 10. *ETA to USA Only

    Shake It Up is the fourth studio album by the American rock band The Cars, released on November 6, 1981. Returning to a more pop-oriented sound after their previous experimental album, "Panorama," this album includes standout tracks that performed well on the Billboard charts. 

    "Shake It Up" was quite successful, reaching number 9 on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States. The title track, "Shake It Up," became one of the album's highlights and a notable hit, reaching No. 4 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Additionally, "Since You're Gone" also charted, peaking at No. 41 on the same chart. With its successful singles and catchy sound, "Shake It Up" further solidified The Cars' presence in the music scene.


    A1 Since You're Gone 3:30
    A2 Shake It Up 3:32
    A3 I'm Not The One 4:12
    A4 Victim Of Love 4:24
    A5 Cruiser 4:54
    B1 A Dream Away 5:44
    B2 This Could Be Love 4:26
    B3 Think It Over 4:56
    B4 Maybe Baby 5:04