ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Cars – Panorama

The Cars – Panorama

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 05 and Feb 09. *ETA to USA Only

    Panorama is the third studio album by American rock band The Cars, released on August 15, 1980, by Elektra Records. Like its predecessors, it was produced by Roy Thomas Baker and released on Elektra Records.


    A1 Panorama 5:42
    A2 Touch And Go 4:55
    A3 Gimme Some Slack 3:32
    A4 Don't Tell Me No 4:00
    A5 Getting Through 2:35
    B1 Misfit Kid 4:30
    B2 Down Boys 3:09
    B3 You Wear Those Eyes 4:55
    B4 Running To You 3:22
    B5 Up And Down 3:31