ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Genesis - Turn It On Again: The Hits

Genesis - Turn It On Again: The Hits

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Turn It On Again: The Hits is a compilation album by the British rock band Genesis. It was released in 1999 and features many of the band's most popular songs from their extensive catalog. 

    The album includes 18 tracks in total, spanning the band's career from the 1970s through the 1990s. Some of the classic hits featured on the album include "Invisible Touch," "Land of Confusion," "I Can't Dance," and "Turn It On Again."

    The album also includes some lesser-known tracks such as "The Carpet Crawlers" which showcase the band's diversity and depth as musicians.


    Turn It On Again 3:50
    Invisible Touch 3:28
    Mama 5:18
    Land Of Confusion 4:46
    I Can't Dance 4:00
    Follow You, Follow Me 3:59
    Hold On My Heart 4:38
    Abacab 4:10
    I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) 4:06
    No Son Of Mine 5:46
    Tonight Tonight Tonight 4:28
    In Too Deep 4:58
    Congo 4:03
    Jesus He Knows Me 4:16
    That's All 4:24
    Misunderstanding 3:11
    Throwing It All Away 3:50
    The Carpet Crawlers 1999 5:40