ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Phil Collins - Testify

Phil Collins - Testify

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Dec 04 and Dec 08. *ETA to USA Only

    Testify is the seventh solo studio album by English musician Phil Collins. Released in 2002, the album debuted at No. 30 on the American Billboard 200 albums chart, which was also the album's peak position. It was also the second Phil Collins studio album where no track peaked within the American top 40 singles chart. It was also his lowest charting album in the UK, becoming his only solo effort not to reach the Top 5. However, the album achieved success in some countries of Continental Europe. It is his second album not to be co-produced by Hugh Padgham, who co-produced Collins' most successful albums.

    Despite the shortage of success the album achieved, his subsequent First Final Farewell Tour proved to be very popular.

    The album was reissued as a deluxe edition on CD, vinyl and digital on 15 April 2016, including a new second disc with bonus tracks


    1 Wake Up Call 5:15
    2 Come With Me 4:34
    3 Testify 6:31
    4 Don't Get Me Started 4:41
    5 Swing Low 5:08
    6 It's Not Too Late 3:59
    7 This Love This Heart 4:04
    8 Driving Me Crazy 4:37
    9 The Least You Can Do 4:21
    10 Can't Stop Loving You 4:17
    11 Thru My Eyes 5:07
    12 You Touch My Heart 4:42