ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Genesis – We Can't Dance

Genesis – We Can't Dance

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $5.99 You save 50%
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 22 and Jul 26. *ETA to USA Only

    We Can't Dance is the fourteenth studio album by the British rock band Genesis, released on October 28, 1991. It was their last studio album to feature lead singer and drummer Phil Collins, who would depart from the band shortly after its release. The album showcased a mix of rock, pop, and progressive elements, and it explored themes such as social issues, relationships, and personal introspection. 

    "We Can't Dance" was a commercial success and reached the number one spot on the UK Albums Chart, becoming Genesis' fifth consecutive number one album in the United Kingdom. In the United States, the album peaked at number four on the Billboard 200 chart, and it remained on the chart for a total of 81 weeks. It spawned several successful singles, including "No Son of Mine," "I Can't Dance," and "Hold on My Heart."

    On the Billboard Hot 100 chart, "I Can't Dance" was the most successful single from the album, reaching number seven. It became one of Genesis' signature songs and received significant airplay on radio stations. The album's other singles also achieved moderate success on various Billboard charts, contributing to its overall performance.


    1 No Son Of Mine 6:39
    2 Jesus He Knows Me 4:16
    3 Driving The Last Spike 10:08
    4 I Can't Dance 4:01
    5 Never A Time 3:50
    6 Dreaming While You Sleep 7:16
    7 Tell Me Why 4:58
    8 Living Forever 5:40
    9 Hold On My Heart 4:38
    10 Way Of The World 5:39
    11 Since I Lost You 4:09
    12 Fading Lights 10:16