ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Genesis – Invisible Touch

Genesis – Invisible Touch

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $6.99 You save 29%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Enhance your 80's music collection with Genesis's synth-infused masterpiece, Invisible Touch! Released on June 6, 1986, this thirteenth studio album marked a shift towards a more pop-oriented sound for the progressive rock band.

    Invisible Touch features iconic Phil Collins' vocals alongside catchy melodies and dance-rock rhythms. Hit singles like the title track "Invisible Touch" and "Land of Confusion" dominated the airwaves, making the album a global phenomenon.

    This commercially dominant album reached No. 3 on the Billboard 200 chart and has sold over 6 million copies in the US alone, achieving 6x Platinum certification by the RIAA. It's a perfect addition to any 80's music collection or for fans wanting to explore Genesis's later hits.


    1 Invisible Touch 3:26
    2 Tonight, Tonight, Tonight 8:49
    3 Land Of Confusion 4:45
    4 In Too Deep 4:59
    5 Anything She Does 4:06
    Domino (10:42)
    6.1 Part One - In The Glow Of The Night
    6.2 Part Two - The Last Domino
    7 Throwing It All Away 4:41
    8 The Brazilian 4:49