ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Aerosmith – Honkin' On Bobo

Aerosmith – Honkin' On Bobo

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 05 and Feb 09. *ETA to USA Only

    Honkin' on Bobo is the 14th studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on March 30, 2004, by Columbia Records. The album includes 11 covers of blues and blues rock songs from the 1950s and 1960s, with one new song, "The Grind". The album pays tribute to Aerosmith's earliest influences and showcases a rawer sound, reminiscent of their 1970s work, when compared to their more recent commercial efforts. Honkin' on Bobo was produced by Jack Douglas, who was Aerosmith's producer on a vast majority of their 1970s output.

    The album sold over 160,000 copies in its first week, reaching number five on the Billboard 200.  Honkin' on Bobo was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America on May 11, 2004.


    1 Road Runner 3:46
    2 Shame, Shame, Shame 2:15
    3 Eyesight To The Blind 3:10
    4 Baby, Please Don't Go 3:24
    5 Never Loved A Girl 3:12
    6 Back Back Train 4:24
    7 You Gotta Move 5:30
    8 The Grind 3:47
    9 I'm Ready 4:15
    10 Temperature 2:52
    11 Stop Messin' Around 4:32
    12 Jesus Is On The Main Line 2:50