ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Aerosmith – Done With Mirrors

Aerosmith – Done With Mirrors

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 06 and Feb 10. *ETA to USA Only

    Done with Mirrors is the eighth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on November 4, 1985. It marked the return to the band of guitarists Joe Perry, who had left in 1979, and Brad Whitford, who had left in 1981. The band's first album on Geffen Records, it was intended as their "comeback". However, despite positive reviews, it did not live up to commercial expectations.


    1 Let The Music Do The Talking 3:44
    2 My Fist Your Face 4:21
    3 Shame On You 3:38
    4 The Reason A Dog 4:11
    5 Shela 4:32
    6 Gypsy Boots 4:13
    7 She's On Fire 3:44
    8 The Hop 3:39
    9 Darkness 3:42