ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Aerosmith – Classics Live!

Aerosmith – Classics Live!

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $5.99 You save 33%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Classics Live and Classics Live II are a set of albums by American rock band Aerosmith, released in 1986 and 1987, respectively. Together, they constitute the band's second live offering, after Live! BootlegClassics Live I has gone platinum while Classics Live II has gone gold.


    1 Train Kept A-Rollin' 3:20
    2 Kings And Queens 4:46
    3 Sweet Emotion 5:14
    4 Dream On 4:50
    5 Mama Kin 3:41
    6 Three Mile Smile / Reefer Head Woman 4:54
    7 Lord Of The Thighs 7:05
    8 Major Barbara 4:03