ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

U2 - How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb

U2 - How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    How To Dismantle an Atomic Bomb is the eleventh studio album by the legendary Irish rock band U2. Released on November 22, 2004, it marked a return to the band's rock roots after the more experimental sound of their previous album, "All That You Can't Leave Behind."

    "How To Dismantle An Atomic Bomb" received widespread critical acclaim for its powerful lyrics, anthemic melodies, and polished production. It debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, staying in the top spot for several weeks and ultimately becoming one of the band's most commercially successful albums. Singles like "Vertigo" and "City of Blinding Lights" helped propel the album to massive success, solidifying U2's reputation as one of the most influential and enduring bands in rock history.


    1 Vertigo 3:13
    2 Miracle Drug 3:54
    3 Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own 5:05
    4 Love And Peace Or Else 4:48
    5 City Of Blinding Lights 5:46
    6 All Because Of You 3:34
    7 A Man And A Woman 4:27
    8 Crumbs From Your Table 4:59
    9 One Step Closer 3:48
    10 Original Of The Species 4:34
    11 Yahweh 4:22