ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

U2 – 7

U2 – 7

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    U2's "7" isn't a full studio album, but a collection of rare and remixed tracks released in 2002 exclusively at Target stores in the US. It compiles B-sides from their critically acclaimed "All That You Can't Leave Behind" album era, featuring unreleased songs you won't find anywhere else.  Die-hard U2 fans and collectors will treasure these unique tracks that offer a deeper look into the band's creative process during that period.


    1 Summer Rain 4:06
    2 Always 3:46
    3 Big Girls Are Best 3:34
    4 Beautiful Day (Quincey & Sonance Mix) 7:56
    5 Elevation (Influx Mix) 4:02
    6 Walk On (Single Mix) 4:11
    7 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of (Acoustic) 3:42