ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Trisha Yearwood – The Sweetest Gift

Trisha Yearwood – The Sweetest Gift

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $12.99 You save 62%
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    Trisha Yearwood's fourth studio album, but her first dedicated to Christmas music, "The Sweetest Gift" was released on September 13, 1994. This festive collection features classics like "Away in a Manger" and "Santa Claus Is Back in Town" alongside some country gems like "Reindeer Boogie" and a cover of Keith Whitley's "There's a New Kid in Town." Yearwood's signature vocals bring warmth and charm to these familiar favorites, making "The Sweetest Gift" a perfect addition to any holiday music collection.

    The album reached #17 on the Billboard US Top Country Albums, #105 on the US Top 200, and #17 on the Top Holiday Albums, and is certified Gold by the RIAA.


    A1 Sweet Little Jesus Boy 2:42
    A2 Reindeer Boogie 2:38
    A3 Take A Walk Through Bethlehem 3:48
    A4 Santa Claus Is Back In Town 2:59
    A5 It Wasn't His Child 3:54
    B1 Away In A Manger 2:39
    B2 The Sweetest Gift 3:02
    B3 There's A New Kid In Town 4:27
    B4 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! 2:25
    B5 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) 3:58