ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Garth Brooks – Scarecrow

Garth Brooks – Scarecrow

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $7.99 You save 50%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 02 and Apr 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Scarecrow is the eighth studio album by American country music artist Garth Brooks. It was released on November 13, 2001, and debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart, and the Top Country Albums chart. It has been certified 5× platinum RIAA and was named Best Selling Album at the 2002 Canadian Country Music Association Awards.

    The album was re-released in 2016 with two extra songs: "More Than a Memory" which was a number one country hit in 2007, and "Good Ride Cowboy" (2005), a tribute to singer–rodeo star Chris LeDoux.


    1 Why Ain't I Running 4:32
    2 Beer Run
    3 Wrapped Up In You 4:42
    4 The Storm 4:37
    5 Thicker Than Blood 2:53
    6 Big Money 3:59
    7 Squeeze Me In
    8 Mr. Midnight 4:03
    9 Pushing Up Daisies 4:18
    10 Rodeo Or Mexico 4:22
    11 Don't Cross The River 4:23
    12 When You Come Back To Me Again (Theme From The Movie Frequency) 4:44