ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Garth Brooks – Sevens

Garth Brooks – Sevens

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Sevens is the seventh studio album by American country music artist Garth Brooks. It was released on November 25, 1997, and debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200, and on the Top Country Albums chart. To date, it is Brooks' last studio album to be certified diamond by the RIAA. The album also topped the Country album charts in Britain for several months and crossed over into the mainstream pop charts. His duet with Trisha Yearwood, "In Another's Eyes", won the Grammy Award for Best Country Collaboration with Vocals at the Grammy Awards of 1998Sevens was nominated for the Best Country Album Grammy the following year.


    1 Longneck Bottle 2:15
    2 How You Ever Gonna Know 3:35
    3 She's Gonna Make It 2:45
    4 I Don't Have To Wonder 3:04
    5 Two Piña Coladas 3:34
    6 Cowboy Cadillac 2:50
    7 Fit For A King 3:58
    8 Do What You Gotta Do 2:57
    9 You Move Me 4:34
    10 In Another's Eyes
    11 When There's No One Around 3:33
    12 A Friend To Me 3:05
    13 Take The Keys To My Heart 2:31
    14 Belleau Wood 3:29