ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Who – It's Hard

The Who – It's Hard

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $29.99 You save 33%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 17 and Apr 21. *ETA to USA Only

    The Who's tenth studio album, It's Hard, was released on September 4, 1982, marking the final album to feature bassist John Entwistle and drummer Kenney Jones. It was also their last album for Warner Bros. Records in the US and remained their last studio album until 2006's Endless Wire. 

    This hard rock album peaked at #11 in the UK and #8 on the Billboard Pop Albums chart in the US. It achieved gold status by the RIAA in November 1982.


    1 Athena 3:46
    2 It's Your Turn 3:39
    3 Cooks Country 3:52
    4 It's Hard 3:47
    5 Dangerous 3:35
    6 Eminence Front 5:39
    7 I Have Known No War 5:56
    8 One Life's Enough 2:21
    9 One At A Time 3:19
    10 Why Did I Fall For That 3:56
    11 A Man Is A Man 3:56
    12 Cry If You Want 5:18