ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Pete Townshend – Scoop

Pete Townshend – Scoop

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 05 and Feb 09. *ETA to USA Only

    Scoop is a compilation album by Pete Townshend containing 25 demos of various released and unreleased songs by The Who, as well as demos of entirely new material. The album has liner notes written by Townshend.


    A1 So Sad About Us / Brrr 4:41
    A2 Squeezebox 2:53
    A3 Zelda 2:23
    A4 Politician 3:35
    A5 Dirty Water 2:06
    A6 Circles 2:09
    A7 Piano: 'Tipperary'
    B1 Unused Piano: 'Quadrophenia' 2:32
    B2 Melancholia 3:14
    B3 Bargain 4:12
    B4 Things Have Changed 2:23
    B5 Popular 2:26
    B6 Behind Blue Eyes 3:25
    C1 The Magic Bus 4:20
    C2 Cache, Cache 3:42
    C3 Cookin' 3:18
    C4 You're So Clever 4:14
    C5 Body Language 1:58
    C6 Initial Machine Experiments 1:51
    D1 Mary 3:19
    D2 Recorders 1:17
    D3 Goin' Fishin' 2:53
    D4 To Barney Kessell 1:58
    D5 You Came Back 4:03
    D6 Love Reign O'er Me 4:56