ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Rolling Stones – Undercover

The Rolling Stones – Undercover

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Undercover is the 17th British and 19th American studio album by English rock band The Rolling Stones, released on November 7, 1983. It marked a departure from the more straightforward rock sound of its predecessor, "Tattoo You" (1981), by incorporating elements of new wave, dance, and reggae.

    The album features notable tracks such as the title track "Undercover of the Night," which combines rock with a danceable rhythm, and "She Was Hot." The lyrics often delve into social and political themes.

    "Undercover" reached No. 4 on the Billboard 200 chart. The lead single, "Undercover of the Night," achieved success on the Billboard Hot 100, peaking at No. 9.


    A1 Undercover Of The Night 4:31
    A2 She Was Hot
    A3 Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love)
    A4 Wanna Hold You
    A5 Feel On Baby 5:03
    B1 Too Much Blood
    B2 Pretty Beat Up
    B3 Too Tough 3:46
    B4 All The Way Down 3:40
    B5 It Must Be Hell 5:03