ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The Rolling Stones – Bridges To Babylon

The Rolling Stones – Bridges To Babylon

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $9.99 You save 40%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Bridges to Babylon is the 21st British and 23rd American studio album by the English rock band the Rolling Stones, released on September 23,1997. It followed their 1994 release, "Voodoo Lounge." The album marked the band's continued exploration of diverse musical styles, blending rock with elements of electronica, reggae, and world music.

    The album features notable tracks such as "Anybody Seen My Baby?" and "Saint of Me." "Anybody Seen My Baby?" particularly garnered attention for its catchy melody and the collaboration with k.d. lang.

    "Bridges to Babylon" reached No. 3 on the Billboard 200 chart. The lead single, "Anybody Seen My Baby?" achieved moderate success, peaking at No. 22 on the Billboard Hot 100.


    1 Flip The Switch 3:28
    2 Anybody Seen My Baby? 4:31
    3 Low Down 4:26
    4 Already Over Me 5:24
    5 Gunface 5:02
    6 You Don't Have To Mean It 3:44
    7 Out Of Control 4:43
    8 Saint Of Me 5:15
    9 Might As Well Get Juiced 5:23
    10 Always Suffering 4:43
    11 Too Tight 3:33
    12 Thief In The Night 5:15
    13 How Can I Stop 5:5