ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The J. Geils Band – Showtime!

The J. Geils Band – Showtime!

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Showtime! is the third and final live album by American rock band The J. Geils Band, released in 1982. It was recorded at the Pine Knob Music Theater in Clarkston, Michigan on September 4, 1982. Most critics consider it to be weaker than the group's two earlier live albums "Live" Full House (1972) and Blow Your Face Out (1976). This was the last release by the band before frontman Peter Wolf's departure in 1983. 


    A1 Jus' Can't Stop Me 3:23
    A2 Just Can't Wait 3:17
    A3 Till The Walls Come Tumbling Down 3:10
    A4 Sanctuary 3:40
    A5 I'm Falling 5:30
    A6 Love Rap (Rap) 5:14
    B1 Love Stinks 3:25
    B2 Stoop Down #39 5:48
    B3 I Do 3:00
    B4 Centerfold 3:55
    B5 Land Of A Thousand Dances 5:06