ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Peter Wolf – Lights Out

Peter Wolf – Lights Out

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 22 and Apr 26. *ETA to USA Only

    Lights Out is the debut solo album by Peter Wolf, the lead singer of the J. Geils Band. The album was released in July 1984 and features a mix of rock, pop, and R&B influences.

    One of the album's notable tracks is "Lights Out," which received positive reviews for its energetic and soulful sound, reminiscent of Wolf's work with the J. Geils Band.

    "Lights Out" achieved moderate success, reaching a peak position of #55 on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States.


    A1 Lights Out 4:27
    A2 I Need You Tonight 3:38
    A3 Oo-Ee-Diddley-Bop! 4:14
    A4 Gloomy Sunday 3:37
    A5 Baby Please Don't Let Me Go 4:02
    B1 Crazy 3:50
    B2 Poor Girl's Heart 3:05
    B3 Here Comes That Hurt 3:15
    B4 Pretty Lady (Tell Me Why) 3:44
    B5 Mars Needs Women 2:41
    B6 Billy Bigtime 4:40