ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

The J. Geils Band – Love Stinks

The J. Geils Band – Love Stinks

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Love Stinks is the ninth studio album by American rock band The J. Geils Band. The album was released on January 28, 1980, by EMI Records. 

    The title song, "Love Stinks" is a rant against unrequited love. It has been covered by industrial metal band Bile, by Andru Branch in the film Love Stinks, Joan Jett in the film Mr. Wrong and Adam Sandler in the film The Wedding Singer.


    A1 Just Can't Wait 3:24
    A2 Come Back 5:09
    A3 Takin' You Down 4:06
    A4 Night Time
    A5 No Anchovies, Please 2:39
    B1 Love Stinks 3:45
    B2 Tryin' Not To Think About It 6:19
    B3 Desire (Please Don't Turn Away) 3:35
    B4 Till The Walls Come Tumblin' Down 4:01