ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

R.E.M. – Monster

R.E.M. – Monster

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 01 and Jun 05. *ETA to USA Only

    Monster is the ninth studio album by the American rock band R.E.M., released on September 27, 1994. The album represents a departure from their previous work, adopting a more aggressive and rock-oriented sound.

    "Monster" features a bold and edgy approach, with distorted guitars and a heavier musical style. The album's lyrics explore themes of fame, identity, and the darker aspects of the entertainment industry. 

    "Monster" reached a peak position of #1 on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States. The album's commercial success was bolstered by hit singles like "What's the Frequency, Kenneth?" and "Bang and Blame."


    1 What's The Frequency, Kenneth? 3:59
    2 Crush With Eyeliner
    3 King Of Comedy
    4 I Don't Sleep, I Dream 3:25
    5 Star 69 3:07
    6 Strange Currencies 3:51
    7 Tongue 4:08
    8 Bang And Blame
    9 I Took Your Name 4:07
    10 Let Me In 3:27
    11 Circus Envy 4:14
    12 You 4:52