ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Queen – A Kind Of Magic

Queen – A Kind Of Magic

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    A Kind of Magic is the twelfth studio album by the iconic rock band Queen, released on June 2, 1986. The album served as the official soundtrack for the fantasy film "Highlander," and it features a blend of rock, pop, and theatrical elements that are synonymous with Queen's signature style.

    The album includes several hit singles, such as the title track "A Kind of Magic," "One Vision," and "Who Wants to Live Forever." These songs showcase Queen's exceptional musicianship, Freddie Mercury's powerful vocals, and the band's ability to craft anthemic and memorable tunes.

    "A Kind of Magic" reached a peak position of #46 on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States. While it didn't match the commercial success of some of Queen's previous albums, it still resonated with fans and introduced the band to a new generation of listeners.


    1 One Vision 5:11
    2 A Kind Of Magic 4:24
    3 One Year Of Love
    4 Pain Is So Close To Pleasure 4:22
    5 Friends Will Be Friends 4:07
    6 Who Wants To Live Forever
    7 Gimme The Prize (Kurgan's Theme) 4:34
    8 Don't Lose Your Head
    9 Princes Of The Universe 3:33
    Extra Magical Ingredients
    10 A Kind Of 'A Kind Of Magic' 3:37
    11 Friends Will Be Friends Will Be Friends... 5:58
    12 Forever 3:20