ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Enya – Watermark

Enya – Watermark

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $7.99 You save 50%
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 26 and Apr 30. *ETA to USA Only

    Watermark is the second studio album by the Irish singer, songwriter, and musician Enya. It was released on September 19, 1988. The album showcases Enya's signature sound, which combines lush, ethereal vocals with layered synthesizers and Celtic-inspired melodies.

    "Watermark" was a significant breakthrough for Enya and garnered widespread critical acclaim. It achieved remarkable success commercially, reaching high chart positions in various countries. In terms of Billboard performance, the album peaked at number 25 on the Billboard 200 chart in the United States.

    The album's lead single, "Orinoco Flow," became a global hit and remains one of Enya's most recognizable songs. It reached number 24 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and became a top 10 hit in several countries. The success of "Orinoco Flow" contributed to the album's overall popularity and helped solidify Enya's international career.

    "Watermark" also spawned other notable tracks, including "Storms in Africa," "Exile," and "Evening Falls...," all of which showcase Enya's distinct blend of atmospheric soundscapes and emotive vocals. 


    1 Watermark 2:24
    2 Cursum Perficio 4:06
    3 On Your Shore 3:59
    4 Storms In Africa 4:03
    5 Exile 4:20
    6 Miss Clare Remembers 1:59
    7 Orinoco Flow
    8 Evening Falls 3:46
    9 River 3:10
    10 The Long Ships 3:36
    11 Na Laetha Geal M'oige 3:54
    12 Storms In Africa II