ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Enya – Paint the Sky with Stars: The Best of Enya

Enya – Paint the Sky with Stars: The Best of Enya

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jun 02 and Jun 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Paint the Sky with Stars: The Best of Enya is a compilation album by the Irish singer-songwriter Enya. It was released on November 3, 1997, and features a collection of her most popular songs up to that point in her career. The album showcases Enya's signature style, characterized by her ethereal vocals, layered harmonies, and lush atmospheric instrumentation. 

    The Tracklist includes several of Enya's well-known hits, such as "Orinoco Flow," and "Caribbean Blue,". The album also includes a previously unreleased track called "Only If..." which became a fan favorite.

    "Paint the Sky with Stars" was a commercial success. The album peaked at number 32 on the Billboard 200 chart and spent a total of 69 weeks on the chart. It also reached the top 10 on the Billboard Top Internet Albums chart and the Billboard Top New Age Albums chart.


    1 Orinoco Flow 4:26
    2 Caribbean Blue 3:58
    3 Book Of Days 2:53
    4 Anywhere Is 3:43
    5 Only If... 3:17
    6 The Celts 2:55
    7 China Roses 4:40
    8 Shepherd Moons 3:40
    9 Ebudæ 1:53
    10 Storms In Africa 4:10
    11 Watermark 2:24
    12 Paint The Sky With Stars 4:12
    13 Marble Halls 3:53
    14 On My Way Home 3:35
    15 The Memory Of Trees 4:16
    16 Boadicea 3:28