ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

AC/DC - Rock Or Bust

AC/DC - Rock Or Bust

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    Unlock 10% off! Use code GEEK at checkout. | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Jul 16 and Jul 20. *ETA to USA Only

    Rock or Bust is the 16th studio album by the legendary Australian rock band AC/DC. It was released on November 28, 2014. The album marked the band's first release since the retirement of their founding member and rhythm guitarist, Malcolm Young, due to health issues. 

    "Rock or Bust" carries the signature hard rock sound that AC/DC is renowned for, featuring powerful guitar riffs, energetic vocals by Brian Johnson, and the thundering rhythm section of bassist Cliff Williams and drummer Phil Rudd. The album contains 11 tracks, including the popular singles "Rock or Bust" and "Play Ball."

    "Rock or Bust" debuted at number three on the Billboard 200 chart, becoming AC/DC's highest-charting album at the time. It sold over 174,000 copies in its first week of release. The album also reached the top spot on the Hard Rock Albums and Top Rock Albums charts.

    Despite the critical acclaim and commercial success, the album faced a setback when drummer Phil Rudd encountered legal troubles, which led to his departure from the band shortly after the release. Nonetheless, "Rock or Bust" remains a testament to AC/DC's enduring rock legacy and their ability to produce powerful, crowd-pleasing music.


    1 Rock Or Bust
    2 Play Ball
    3 Rock The Blues Away
    4 Miss Adventure
    5 Dogs Of War
    6 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
    7 Hard Times
    8 Baptism By Fire
    9 Rock The House
    10 Sweet Candy
    11 Emission Control