ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

AC/DC - Live

AC/DC - Live

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    $5.99 You save 50%
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 01 and Feb 05. *ETA to USA Only

    ACDC LIVE returns digitally remastered and with a 16 page booklet with rare photos and memorabilia. It also features a link to a website with audio and video of the band.


    Thunderstruck 6:34
    Shoot To Thrill 5:23
    Back In Black 4:28
    Sin City 5:40
    Who Made Who 5:16
    Heatseeker 3:37
    Fire Your Guns 3:40
    Jailbreak 14:43
    The Jack 6:56
    The Razors Edge 4:35
    Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 5:02
    Moneytalks 4:21
    Hells Bells 6:01
    Are You Ready 4:34
    That's The Way I Wanna Rock N Roll 3:57
    High Voltage 10:32
    You Shook Me All Night Long 3:54
    Whole Lotta Rosie 4:30
    Let There Be Rock 12:17
    Bonny 1:03
    Highway To Hell 3:53
    T.N.T. 3:48
    For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 7:09