ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

AC/DC - Black Ice

AC/DC - Black Ice

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Sold out
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 02 and Feb 06. *ETA to USA Only

    Black Ice is the fifteenth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. Released internationally on 20 October 2008, it was produced by Brendan O'Brien. It marked the band's first original recordings since 2000's Stiff Upper Lip, with the eight-year gap being the longest between AC/DC's successive studio albums. Black Ice has the longest running time of any AC/DC studio album.

    Black Ice was the final album to feature the Back in Black-era lineup of the band, with founding rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young leaving the band in September 2014 after being diagnosed with dementia, eventually dying from the illness in 2017.


    1 Rock N Roll Train 4:22
    2 Skies On Fire 3:34
    3 Big Jack 3:57
    4 Anything Goes 3:22
    5 War Machine 3:10
    6 Smash N Grab 4:06
    7 Spoilin' For A Fight 3:17
    8 Wheels 3:29
    9 Decibel 3:34
    10 Stormy May Day 3:10
    11 She Likes Rock N Roll 3:53
    12 Money Made 4:16
    13 Rock N Roll Dream 4:41
    14 Rocking All The Way 3:23
    15 Black Ice 3:25