ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Styx – Icon

Styx – Icon

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Apr 18 and Apr 22. *ETA to USA Only

    Icon is a compilation album by the rock band Styx, featuring a selection of their most iconic tracks. Released on March 9, 2010, as part of the "Icon" series by Universal Music Enterprises, the album highlights Styx's blend of rock, pop, and progressive elements. 


    Blue Collar Man (Long Nights) 4:06
    Come Sail Away 6:05
    Babe 4:27
    Mr. Roboto 5:28
    Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man) 5:31
    Lorelei 3:23
    Renegade 4:13
    Too Much Time On My Hands 4:33
    Mademoiselle 4:00
    Snowblind 4:59
    Lady 2:58
    Show Me The Way 4:37