ALL IMAGES ARE SAMPLE IMAGES unless noted. Please read item description on each listing for condition and notes.

Dennis De Young – Back To The World

Dennis De Young – Back To The World

  • Sale price
    Regular price
    Unit price
    10% off | Coupon Code: GEEK | Ends:
    Shipping calculated at checkout.


    Estimated Arrival: Between Feb 05 and Feb 09. *ETA to USA Only

    Back to the World is the second solo album by Dennis DeYoung, released in 1986 on A&M Records. The album reached No. 108 on the Billboard 200 chart. "Call Me" reached No. 5 on the Adult Contemporary chart and No. 54 on the Billboard Hot 100, while "This Is the Time" peaked at No. 93.

    "This Is the Time" was included on the soundtrack to the 1986 film Karate Kid II. Meanwhile, "Call Me" was a radio hit in the Philippines, with several radio stations playing it.


    A1 This Is The Time
    A2 Warning Shot
    A3 Call Me
    A4 Unanswered Prayers
    B1 Black Wall
    B2 Southbound Ryan
    B3 I'm So Lucky
    B4 Person To Person